Amazon Carousel

Sunday, September 7, 2014

{Book Blitz] HIS EVERY FANTASY by Delilah Devlin -- with giveaway!


HIS EVERY FANTASY
Sultry Summer Nights, Book 2

Grand Central Publishing
ISBN-10: 1455584312
ISBN-13: 9781455584314
eISBN: 9781455528363
Format: Trade Paperback
On Sale: September 2, 2014

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes awarding-winning author Delilah Devilin’s second book in her sensual eroitic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.

Pre-Order Paperback Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million | Indiebound | The Book Depository
Pre-Order Ebook Kindle | Nook | iBooks

HER ONLY DESIRE
Sultry Summer Nights, Book 1
Grand Central Publishing
ISBN-10: 1455546496
ISBN-13: 9781455546497
Format: Trade Paperback
On Sale: May 6, 2014

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes awarding-winning author Delilah Devilin’s first book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.
A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

The moment Tilly Floret sees the sleek Bentley driving down Main Street, she knows trouble has arrived in her sleepy little town. A mysterious job posting keeps appearing at the diner where she works, and she can’t resist applying. No matter that the entire town of Bayou Vert is whispering about the wealthy, powerful man behind it all and his scandalous return home. The moment his ice-blue eyes meet hers, he ignites an all-consuming desire she never imagined possible, one she can’t deny.

Ex-navy SEAL Boone Benoit never thought he’d set foot in Louisiana again. As soon as Tilly starts her new job in his pleasure club, he senses a kindred soul. One who has carefully guarded secrets of her own-and a simmering hunger for the taboo rites of mastery and submission. The only difference is she doesn’t yet know it. Now as Boone tutors Tilly in the tantalizing world of leather and lace, she will shed her every inhibition and surrender to him, body and soul.

READ AN EXCERPT (Must be 18 years and older to read excerpt)
(http://www.delilahdevlin.com/books/her-only-desire/#read-an-excerpt)

Order Paperback
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million | Indiebound | The Book Depository

Order Ebook
Kindle | Nook | iBooks

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ISBN=1455546496
B&N: http://search.barnesandnoble.com/booksearch/isbninquiry.asp?ean=9781455546497
BAM: http://www.booksamillion.com/product/9781455546497
IndieBound: http://www.indiebound.org/book/9781455546497
The Book Depository: http://www.bookdepository.com/book/9781455546497
Kindle: http://www.amazon.com/Desire-Sultry-Summer-Nights-ebook/dp/B00D5YWZEC
Nook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/her-only-desire-delilah-devlin/1115476981?ean=9781455528356
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/her-only-desire/id657539038?mt=11


Until recently, award-winning romance author Delilah Devlin lived in South Texas at the intersection of two dry creeks, surrounded by sexy cowboys in Wranglers. These days, she’s missing the wide-open skies and starry nights but loving her dark forest in Central Arkansas, with its eccentric characters and isolation—the better to feed her hungry muse!

For Delilah, the greatest sin is driving between the lines, because it’s comfortable and safe. Her personal journey has taken her through one war and many countries, cultures, jobs, and relationships to bring her to the place where she is now—writing sexy adventures that hold more than a kernel of autobiography and often share a common thread of self-discovery and transformation.

Delilah Devlin is a prolific and award-winning author of erotica and erotic romance with a rapidly expanding reputation for writing deliciously edgy stories with complex characters. Whether creating dark, erotically-charged paranormal worlds or richly descriptive historical stories that ring with authenticity, Delilah Devlin “pens in uncharted territory that will leave the readers breathless and hungering for more…” (Paranormal Reviews) Ms. Devlin has published over 100 erotic stories in multiple genres and lengths.

She is published by Atria/Strebor, Avon, Berkley, Black Lace, Cleis Press, Ellora’s Cave, Harlequin Spice, Kensington, Running Press, and Samhain Publishing.


a Rafflecopter giveaway